BOAZ, AL

Get Directions

Address – 121 Billy B Dyar Blvd, Boaz, AL 35957

Branch Office – (256) 593-8844

Office Manager – Chris Bishop

Email – cbishop@peoplesindependentbank.com

8:30 – 4:00 Monday – Thursday
8:30 – 5:00 Friday
8:30 – 12:00 Saturday (Drive Thru only)

ATM Locations

121 Billy B. Dyar Blvd. , Boaz, AL 35957
104 S. McClesky, Boaz, AL 35957


SCOTTSBORO, AL

Get Directions

Address – 820 S Broad St, Scottsboro, AL 35768

Branch Office – (256) 259-8844

Office Manager – Tim Haston

Email – thaston@peoplesindependentbank.com

8:30 – 4:00 Monday – Thursday
8:30 – 5:00 Friday
8:30 – 12:00 Saturday (Drive Thru only)

ATM Locations

820 South Broad Street, Scottsboro, AL 35768


HOKES BLUFF, AL

Get Directions

Address – 5690 US-278, Gadsden, AL 35903

Branch Office – (256) 456-0490

Office Manager – Chris McGinnis

Email – cmcginnis@peoplesindependentbank.com

8:30 – 4:00 Monday – Thursday
8:30 – 5:00 Friday

ATM Locations

5690 U S Hwy 278 East, Gadsden, AL 35903


DOUGLAS, AL

Get Directions

Address – 99 AL-168, Horton, AL 35980

Branch Office – (256) 281-0380

Office Manager – Sharlene Shell

Email – sshell@pibonline.com

8:30 – 4:00 Monday – Thursday
8:30 – 5:00 Friday

ATM Locations

99 Hwy 168, Horton, AL 35980


STEELE, AL

Get Directions

Address – 3915 Pope Ave, Steele, AL 35987

Branch Office – (256) 691-0280

Office Manager – Charleen Lemons

Email – ccaswell@peoplesindependentbank.com

8:30 – 4:00 Monday – Thursday
8:30 – 5:00 Friday

ATM Locations

3915 Pope Avenue, Steele, AL 35987


GURLEY, AL

Get Directions

Address -111 Steel St. Gurley, AL 35748

Branch Office – (256) 812-9000

Office Manager – Danielle Atchley

Email – datchley@pibonline.com

8:30 – 4:00 Monday – Thursday
8:30 – 5:00 Friday

ATM Locations

6124 Hwy 72 E, Gurley, AL 35748


POWELL, AL

Get Directions

Address -3736 Main Street West, Fyffe AL 35971

Branch Office – (256) 638-2250

Office Manager – Paula Nicholas

Email – pnicholas@pibonline.com

8:30 – 4:00 Monday – Thursday
8:30 – 5:00 Friday

ATM Locations

3736 Main Street West, Fyffe AL  35957


FYFFE, AL

Get Directions

Address -1167 Main Street, Fyffe AL 35971

Branch Office – (256) 623-2275

Office Manager – Melodi Johnson

Email – mjohnson@pibonline.com

8:30 – 4:00 Monday – Thursday
8:30 – 5:00 Friday
8:30 – 12:00 Saturday (Drive Thru only)

 

ATM Locations

1167 Main Street, Fyffe AL  35957


SYLVANIA, AL

Get Directions

Address -23083 Sylvania Ave, Sylvania AL 35988

Branch Office – (256) 638-1880

Office Manager – Diane Weaver

Email – dweaver@pibonline.com

8:30 – 4:00 Monday – Thursday
8:30 – 5:00 Friday

ATM Locations

23083 Sylvania Ave, Sylvania AL 35988